75 years later and we’re just getting started.

In 2026, the Community Foundation will celebrate 75 years of generosity and impact in Newaygo County. As part of this milestone anniversary, we are looking for 75 people who want to support the community they love both today and into the future.

These emerging philanthropists will join Our Next 75, a group that will play a vital role in building the future of Newaygo County. There are just three simple steps to join:

  1. Give today: Establish a named fund or make an annual gift of $250 or more to an endowed fund at the Community Foundation
  2. Give tomorrow: Include the Community Foundation in your estate plan
  3. Share your story: Share with us why you chose to give back to the community

Our Next 75 members

Dawn Anderson

Don and Ann Bont

Dr. Tim and Linda Bont

Chad and Julie Burrell

Jack and Mary Butterick

David and Rhonda Byrne

Jeff Clark and Dr. Lori Tubbergen Clark

Mike and Sylvia DeKuiper

Lou Deleguardia

Lindsay and Vonda Hager

Theron and Teresa Howe

Bill and Judy Johnson

Harry and Laura Johnson

Bob and Susanne Jordan

Garred and Shelly Kasprzycki

Peter and Nancy Lindner

Ron Lovasz

Vicky McLean

Alex and Carole Mintzer

Joe and Holly Moon

Bill and Karen Nottelmann

Catherine Obits

Joan Obits

Randy and Shari Paulsen

Christie Pollock

John and Ailene Pugno

Mark Ramsey and Lola Harmon-Ramsey

Mary Rangel

Joe and Amy Roberson

Stuart and Kay Stone

Thomas TenBrink Jr. and Charlene TenBrink

Roger and Becky Tuuk

Duane and Loretta Van Duzen

Gerald and Suzanne Van Wieren

Dawn Williams

Gregory and Christy Zerlaut