Investing in our community.

Our Board of Trustees is made up of community members with diverse backgrounds, professions, and areas of expertise. This governing body is responsible for all grant allocations, overseeing asset development and stewardship, and guiding our general operations. Our trustees donate time, energy, skill, and personal resources to help us make lasting investments in our community for years to come.

Board Officers

  • Lori Tubbergen Clark, PhD


  • Lola Harmon-Ramsey

    Vice Chair

  • Bill Alsover


  • Mikhail Salacina



  • Micheal Anderson

  • Travis Bull

  • Charles Chandler

  • Todd DeKryger, PhD

  • Ken DeLaat

  • Mary Rangel

  • Peggy Rossler

  • Julie Tatko

  • Dr. Susan Wente