It’s true what they say that people make the place, because our people make this our favorite place to be.

  • Katie Boven

    Finance Associate

  • Vonda Carr

    Grants Manager

  • Robin Cowles

    Scholarship and Technology Manager

  • Sarah Dixon

    Senior Philanthropic Services Officer

  • Ashley Folkema

    Communications Specialist

  • Jessica Folkema

    Director of Marketing and Communications

  • Maria Gonzalez

    Director of Affiliates and Supporting Organizations

  • Lindsay Hager

    Vice President and Chief Philanthropy Officer

  • Renee Hanshue


  • Jackie Hite

    Community Investment Assistant

  • Tara Kartes

    Executive Assistant and Office Manager

  • Shelly Kasprzycki

    President and CEO

  • Liz Mansfield

    Community Investment Officer

  • Wes Miller

    Director of Philanthropic Services

  • Mark Petz

    Director of Community Investment

  • Kathy Pope

    Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

  • Lindsey Slater

    Finance Associate

  • Jenna Smalligan

    Community Investment Officer

  • Trisha Somers

    Administrative Assistant

  • Dan Wheat

    Community Investment Officer

  • Patti Wheater

    Communications and Development Specialist